new-white-logo-small.jpg

School Information

Home
School Information
Schedule/Directions
Outdoor Record
Indoor Records
Marshall T&F News Update
Standards & Event Info.
2017 - 2018 Winter Results
2018 SPRING
Champions
Spotlight Corner
Related Links
Past Seasons/News Archives

frontpagebanner.jpg

Team & Activities Contacts

Member of Fairfax Public School System and athletic members of the Conference 13 / National District, 6A North Regional and Virginia High School League (VHSL).

 

e   Coaches (Season’s at Marshall):

   Clifford C. Wong (19th Season), Head Coach T&F, 301-793-2900, gcmtrack@gmail.com, headcoachwong@yahoo.com

   Darrell General (19th Season), Head Cross Country Coach, Distance, 202-528-1378, runbrotherman@gmail.com

   Theodore Robinson (17th Season), High Jump, 703-509-3155, Black_sky_2000@yahoo.com

   Jose Portillo (14th Season), Throwing, Spanish Teacher, 571-426-8565, Jose.portillo@fcps.edu,

Japortillo75@gmail.com

   Mindy Harman (11th Season), Hurdles, 540-219-0135, mharman@usfitnessgroup.com

   Alex Arteaga (3rd Season), Triple & Long Jump, CC, arteagasjo@gmail.com

   William “Alex” Haugh (3rd Season), Distance & CC, 703-627-8311, wahaugh@gmail.com

   Courtney Herbolshimer (2nd Season) Distance & CC, courtherb@gmail.com

   Keaton Cintorino (1st Season) Sprints, keaton.cintorino@gmail.com

 

e   Administration:

   Principal, Jeff Litz,  DJLitz@fcps.edu, 703-714-5402

   Director of Activities, Joe Swarm,  Joe.Swarm@fcps.edu, 703-714-5412

   Assist. Director of Activities, Cornel Williams, Assist Football Coach  cowilliams@fcps.edu 703-714-5411

   Administrative Assistant, Student Activities, Kathy Veoni,  KMVeoni@fcps.edu, 703-714-5409

 

George C. Marshall Fairfax County Public School Website

George C. Marshall Booster's Website

Created and Designed by CCW Management,LLC